Unser Team

Die Ansprechpartner.

Christoph Hagspiel
Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
christoph.hagspiel@diemwerke.com

Lisa Kemter
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 13
lisa.kemter@diemwerke.com

Karin Fessler
Buchhaltung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 14
karin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Dieter Moosmann
Verkauf

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 40
dieter.moosmann@diemwerke.com

Wolfgang Droppelmann
Verkauf Deutschland

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 15
wolfgang.droppelmann@diemwerke.com

Daniel Hotz
Verkauf

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 11
daniel.hotz@diemwerke.com

Andreas Siembicka
Arbeitsvorbereitung Bau

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 50
andreas.siembicka@diemwerke.com

Harald Egle
Arbeitsvorbereitung Speicher

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 21
harald.egle@diemwerke.com

Sebastian Immler
Arbeitsvorbereitung Lohnfertigung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 82
sebastian.immler@diemwerke.com

Martin Fessler
Technik / Qualitätssicherung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 81
martin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Jürgen Kugler
Einkaufsleitung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 30
juergen.kugler@diemwerke.com

Angelina Strauß
Marketing

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
angelina.strauss@diemwerke.com