engineering phd thesis length research proposal conclusion dissertation introduire sujet buy apa format essay buy apa format essay research papers on human services banking and finance dissertation

Our Team

The contact persons.

Christoph Hagspiel
CEO

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
christoph.hagspiel@diemwerke.com

Lisa Kemter
Executive Assistant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 13
lisa.kemter@diemwerke.com

Karin Fessler
Accountant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 14
karin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Dieter Moosmann
Sales assistant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 40
dieter.moosmann@diemwerke.com

Wolfgang Droppelmann
Sales assistant Germany

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 15
wolfgang.droppelmann@diemwerke.com

Jürgen Kugler
Purchasing manager

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 30
juergen.kugler@diemwerke.com

Andreas Siembicka
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 50
andreas.siembicka@diemwerke.com

Harald Egle
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 21
harald.egle@diemwerke.com

Sebastian Immler
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 82
sebastian.immler@diemwerke.com

Martin Fessler
Constructing engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 81
martin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Ing. Georg Steurer
Constructing engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 85
georg.steurer@diemwerke.com

Angelina Strauß
Marketing

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
angelina.strauss@diemwerke.com