custom writing.com reviews essay on fire service unique personal essay for sale deaf homework help will writing service

Our Team

The contact persons.

Christoph Hagspiel
CEO

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
christoph.hagspiel@diemwerke.com

Lisa Kemter
Executive Assistant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 13
lisa.kemter@diemwerke.com

Karin Fessler
Accountant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 14
karin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Dieter Moosmann
Sales assistant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 40
dieter.moosmann@diemwerke.com

Wolfgang Droppelmann
Sales assistant Germany

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 15
wolfgang.droppelmann@diemwerke.com

Daniel Hotz
Sales assistant

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 11
daniel.hotz@diemwerke.com

Andreas Siembicka
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 50
andreas.siembicka@diemwerke.com

Harald Egle
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 21
harald.egle@diemwerke.com

Sebastian Immler
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 82
sebastian.immler@diemwerke.com

Martin Fessler
Planning engineer

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 81
martin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Jürgen Kugler
Purchasing manager

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 30
juergen.kugler@diemwerke.com

Angelina Strauß
Marketing

T: +43 (0)5573 84666
angelina.strauss@diemwerke.com