Unser Team

Die Ansprechpartner.

Christoph Hagspiel
Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 10
christoph.hagspiel@diemwerke.com

Angelina Saria
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 10
angelina.saria@diemwerke.com

Fessler Karin
Buchhaltung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 14
karin.fessler@diemwerke.com

Ralf Wolbeck
Verkaufsleitung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 11
ralf.wolbeck@diemwerke.com

Dieter Moosmann
Verkauf

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 40
dieter.moosmann@diemwerke.com

Jürgen Kugler
Einkaufsleitung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 30
juergen.kugler@diemwerke.com

Manfred Knaus
Arbeitsvorbereitung Baumaschinen

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 11
manfred.knaus@diemwerke.com

Harald Egle
Arbeitsvorbereitung Speicher

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 21
harald.egle@diemwerke.com

Sigrid Lechthaler
Arbeitsvorbereitung Speicher / Lohnfertigung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 80
sigrid.lechthaler@diemwerke.com

Marian Leimegger
Technik

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 83
marian.leimegger@diemwerke.com

Martin Fessler
Technik / Qualitätssicherung

T: +43 (0)5573 84666 81
martin.fessler@diemwerke.com